Personnel


Department of Fire Prevention and Electrical Safety


Ian Kraft
Fire Training Director
Wyoming State Fire Academy
2500 Academy Court

Riverton, WY 82501
Phone: 307-856-6776
Fax: 307-856-6563
Email: ian.kraft@wyo.gov

Rebecca Bestul
Certification Coordinator
Wyoming State Fire Academy
2500 Academy Court

Riverton, WY 82501
Phone: 307-856-6776
Fax: 307-856-6563
Email: rebecca.bestul@wyo.gov


Jody Wheeler
Administrative Specialist
Wyoming State Fire Academy
2500 Academy Court

Riverton, WY 82501
Phone: 307-856-8190307-856-6776
Fax: 307-856-6563
Email: jody.wheeler1@wyo.gov 

Eric Siwik
NW Regional Fire Instructor/Investigator
Wyoming State Fire Academy
2500 Academy Court

Riverton, WY 82501
Phone: 307-857-6820
Fax: 307-856-6563
Email: eric.siwik@wyo.gov

Dalton Sanders
SE Regional Fire Instructor/Investigator
Wyoming State Fire Academy
2500 Academy Court

Riverton, WY 82501
Phone: 307-857-6820
Fax: 307-856-6563
Email: dalton.sanders@wyo.gov

Al Rood
Fire Compliance Inspector
Wyoming State Fire Academy
2500 Academy Court

Riverton, WY 82501
Phone: 307-856-8211
Fax: 307-856-6563
Email: al.rood@wyo.gov


Patricia Westerholm
Plan Reviewer
Wyoming State Fire Academy
2500 Academy Court

Riverton, WY 82501
Phone: 307-856-8214
Fax: 307-856-6563
Email: patricia.westerholm@wyo.gov

Wyoming State Forestry Division


Ryan DeFord
Fire Training Specialist 
Wyoming State Fire Academy
2500 Academy Court

Riverton, WY 82501
Phone: 307-851-1474
Email: ryan.deford@wyo.gov


Josh Shroyer
District Forester
Wyoming State Fire Academy
2500 Academy Court

Riverton, WY 82501
Phone: 307-856-8655
Email: josh.shroyer@wyo.gov

Brian Russell
Assistant District Forester
Wyoming State Fire Academy
2500 Academy Court

Riverton, WY 82501
Phone: 307-856-8655
Email: brian.russell@wyo.gov