Personnel


Department of Fire Prevention and Electrical Safety


Ian Kraft
Training Program Manager
Wyoming State Fire Academy
2500 Academy Court

Riverton, WY 82501
Phone: 307-856-6776
Fax: 307-856-6563
Email: ian.kraft@wyo.gov

Rita Lee
Certification Coordinator
Wyoming State Fire Academy
2500 Academy Court

Riverton, WY 82501
Phone: 307-856-6776
Fax: 307-856-6563
Email: rita.lee@wyo.gov


Rebecca Bestul
Administrative Specialist
Wyoming State Fire Academy
2500 Academy Court

Riverton, WY 82501
Phone: 307-856-8190307-856-6776
Fax: 307-856-6563
Email: rebecca.bestul@wyo.gov

Ken Metzler
Senior Academy Trainer/Investigator
Wyoming State Fire Academy
2500 Academy Court

Riverton, WY 82501
Phone: 307-857-6820
Fax: 307-856-6563
Email: ken.metzler@wyo.gov

Eric Siwik
NW Regional Fire Instructor/Investigator
Wyoming State Fire Academy
2500 Academy Court

Riverton, WY 82501
Phone: 307-857-6820
Fax: 307-856-6563
Email: eric.siwik@wyo.gov

Dalton Sanders
SE Regional Fire Instructor/Investigator
Wyoming State Fire Academy
2500 Academy Court

Riverton, WY 82501
Phone: 307-857-6820
Fax: 307-856-6563
Email: dalton.sanders@wyo.gov

Al Rood
Fire Compliance Inspector
Wyoming State Fire Academy
2500 Academy Court

Riverton, WY 82501
Phone: 307-856-8211
Fax: 307-856-6563
Email: al.rood@wyo.gov

Nick Sasso
Electrical Compliance Inspector
Wyoming State Fire Academy
2500 Academy Court

Riverton, WY 82501
Phone: 307-856-8154
Fax: 307-856-6563
Email: nick.sasso@wyo.gov

Patricia Westerholm
Plan Reviewer
Wyoming State Fire Academy
2500 Academy Court

Riverton, WY 82501
Phone: 307-856-8214
Fax: 307-856-6563
Email: patricia.westerholm@wyo.gov

Wyoming State Forestry Division


Vacant
Fire Training Specialist 
Wyoming State Fire Academy
2500 Academy Court

Riverton, WY 82501
Phone: 307-851-1474
Email: 

Jody Wheeler
Records and Data Management Clerk
Wyoming State Fire Academy
2500 Academy Court

Riverton, WY 82501
Phone: 307-856-0027
Email: jody.wheeler@wyo.gov

Josh Shroyer
District Forester
Wyoming State Fire Academy
2500 Academy Court

Riverton, WY 82501
Phone: 307-856-8655
Email: josh.shroyer@wyo.gov

Brian Russell
Assistant District Forester
Wyoming State Fire Academy
2500 Academy Court

Riverton, WY 82501
Phone: 307-856-8655
Email: brian.russell@wyo.gov