Personnel


Ian Kraft
Training Program Manager/Fire Academy Coordinator, Riverton Office 
Wyoming State Fire Academy
2500 Academy Court

Riverton, WY 82501
Phone: 307-856-6776
Fax: 307-856-6563
Email: ian.kraft@wyo.gov


Rita Lee 
Certification Coordinator, Riverton Office
Wyoming State Fire Academy
2500 Academy Court

Riverton, WY 82501
Phone: 307-856-6776
Fax: 307-856-6563
Email: rita.lee@wyo.gov


Elizabeth Wagoner
Records and Data Management, Cheyenne Office 
Department of Fire Prevention & Electrical Safety
320 W. 25th St., 3rd Floor

Cheyenne, WY 82002
Phone: 307-777-7288
Fax: 307-777-7119
Email: elizabeth.wagoner1@wyo.gov


Rebecca Bestul
Administrative Specialist, Riverton Office 
Wyoming State Fire Academy
2500 Academy Court

Riverton, WY 82501
Phone: 307-856-6776
Fax: 307-856-6563
Email: rebecca.bestul@wyo.gov

Trainers 


Ken Metzler 
Senior Fire Instructor/Investigator, Riverton Office 
Wyoming State Fire Academy
2500 Academy Court

Riverton, WY 82501
Phone: 307-857-6820
Fax: 307-856-6563
Email: ken.metzler@wyo.gov


Jerome King
Fire Instructor/Investigator, Cheyenne Office 
Department of Fire Prevention & Electrical Safety
320 W. 25th St., 3rd Floor

Cheyenne, WY 82002
Phone: 307-777-5475
Fax: 307-777-7119
Email: jerome.king@wyo.gov


Eric Siwik
Fire Instructor/Investigator, Riverton Office 
Wyoming State Fire Academy
2500 Academy Court

Riverton, WY 82501
Phone: 307-857-6820
Fax: 307-856-6563
Email: eric.siwik@wyo.gov


Dalton Sanders
Fire Instructor/Investigator, Riverton Office
Wyoming State Fire Academy
2500 Academy Court

Riverton, WY 82501
Phone: 307-857-6820
Fax: 307-856-6563
Email: dalton.sanders@wyo.gov


Richard Embrey 
Fire Instructor/Investigator, Sheridan Office 
Department of Fire Prevention & Electrical Safety
P.O. Box 6469
Sheridan, WY 82935
Phone: 307-673-0356
Fax: 307-856-6563
Email: richard.embrey@wyo.gov