Division Personnel

and

Inspectors

Jane Allred

Chief Electrical Inspector, Cheyenne Office


The Chief Electrical Inspector is the supervisor of the electrical safety division and oversees the licensing, permitting and inspections done by the division.

Department of Fire Prevention & Electrical Safety

320 West 25th St, 3rd Floor

Cheyenne, WY 82001

Phone: 307-777-7288

Email: jane.allred@wyo.gov

Dave Harley

Electrical License Enforcement Officer and Fire Investigator - IAAI-CFI (V)

Dave Harley conducts electrical licensing checks throughout the state. Enforcement is accomplished by assisting electricians to meet compliance with Wyoming State Statutes. He is Law Enforcement P.O.S.T certified and may, if needed, enforce the statutes via citations.

Phone: 307-631-8662

Email: dave.harley@wyo.gov

Gregg Lassle

Electrical Plans Examiner, Sheridan Office

Gregg Lassle is responsible for performing electrical plan reviews to ensure code compliance. He also generates electrical plan review reports.

Department of Fire Prevention & Electrical Safety

2100 West 5th

Sheridan, WY 82801

Phone: 307-673-4399

Email: gregory.lassle@wyo.gov

Bridget Carson

Licensing, Records and Data Management, Cheyenne Office

Bridget Carson issues contractor, master, journeyman, elevator, apprentice licenses and exam, reciprocal applications for the State of Wyoming. Website administrator.

Department of Fire Prevention & Electrical Safety

320 West 25th St, 3rd Floor

Cheyenne, WY 82001

Phone: 307-777-7907

Email: bridget.carson@wyo.gov

William O'Donnell

Office Support Specialist, Cheyenne Office


William O'Donnell issues master, journeyman license renewals, electrical wiring permits and eLicense portal assistance for the State of Wyoming.

Department of Fire Prevention & Electrical Safety

320 West 25th St, 3rd Floor

Cheyenne, WY 82001

Phone: 307-777-7992

Email: william.odonnell@wyo.gov

State of Wyoming Electrical Inspectors


Jon Faler

307-752-0348


Email: jon.faler@wyo.gov


Counties: Sheridan, Johnson, Town of Wright, Crook County, Weston County


Steven Greenwell

307-871-0035


steven.greenwell@wyo.gov

Counties: Lincoln, Uinta, Teton - (Licensing Only), Sublette, Sweetwater


Edward Gross III

307-254-1081


Email: edward.gross.iii@wyo.gov


Counties: Big Horn, Park, Washakie


Rick Michon

307-359-0996


rick.michon@wyo.gov


Counties: Converse, Niobrara, Platte, Goshen


Borgia Noel

307-630-3449

borgia.noel@wyo.gov

Counties: Carbon, Albany, Laramie (Pine Bluffs, Burns,& Albin only)


Dan Tobin

307-690-8017


daniel.tobin@wyo.gov


Counties: Hot Springs, Fremont