Wyoming  Firefighter's Hall of Fame 

The purpose of the Wyoming Fire Service Hall of Fame is to recognize the accomplishments and deeds of individual firefighters or EMS personnel of a career, combination, or volunteer fire department who, in their service to the first responders and citizens of Wyoming, have excelled in their dedication and service.

A qualified nominee must meet the following requirements:

2019 Inductees

Gene Diedtrich

Larry "Cap" Lee

Donald E. Young

Joseph Fender

2020 Inductees

Conn Astle

Russell Wenke

2021 Inductees

Robert L Taylor

Lanny Applegate

Hall of Fame Nomination Form

Deadline for application is 5pm on March 10, 2023 

Policy & Procedures